Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Let's knit and bead
Derniers commentaires
20 février 2014

MKAL with Lily Go

I am excited to start this KAL with Lily Go. I really love the Flowers themes in knitting ! So here we go ! This will be a half circle shawl, with Beads, and knitted with Pure Silk Yarn from The Loom Bangkok :) 

This project will be knitted in my favorites colors : Amethyst & Pistachio

KAL started today : Thursday 20th Feb 2014

My project is in hold due to the fact that I couldn't find the same yarn to continue this project ! Hopefully one day I will ....

When_The_Flower_Bloom1_with_text_medium2

 

Publicité
Commentaires
A
Je me réjouis de voir ton chef-d'œuvre<br /> <br /> Bisous
T
J'ai hâte de voir le résultat: tu vas nous faire encore une merveille!!!! travaille bien!! bisous
R
ooohh tout un KAL...j'ai hate de voir ton resultat....;)
Let's knit and bead
Publicité
Publicité