Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Let's knit and bead
Derniers commentaires
30 janvier 2011

Lace Pink Capelet

2011 will be my year of Capelet, I enjoy designing my own by exploring as much as possible the lace stitches, the color work, the texture yarn and the embellishment with beads. Capelets are so comfortable to wear, I always hate knitting sleeves, so this shape is the perfect one for me, especially they're so lovely on petite women, like me.

__poster

Publicité
Commentaires
D
superbe!!<br /> maintenant il a falloir ecrire le patron pour le partager avec les copines ;-))
A
Ô il est sublime, quel talent, bravo !<br /> <br /> Bises
A
Oh Kim !!! Il est sublime !<br /> La couleur est superbe !<br /> Bravo talentueuse Kim<br /> Gros bisous
R
des fleurs du rose...et un superbe chale...magnifique...;o)
Let's knit and bead
Publicité
Publicité