Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Let's knit and bead
Derniers commentaires
23 décembre 2008

Lace Bolero Jacket

I've just seen this beautiful bolero and got to knit this gorgeous lace jacket. The color will be Lilac. This year I will be spoiled by many presents from the New Year, and I've already asked for Purple color Yarns, well Purple and its various shades : Amethyst, Lavender, Lilac, Mauve, Orchid & Violet. I love so much these colors, and it's not easy for me to find a pull Over, Vest, Cardigan in these beautiful colors.

close_up_du_bol_ro

Publicité
Commentaires
L
Bonjour, superbe modèle , très bien réalisé . Ou trouver ce modèle ?<br /> Amicalement
G
kel merveille!!!! Il est sublime!!!
D
j'en suis baba
A
holala , super lovely
M
Woaw, it's wonderful<br /> <br /> I love this model<br /> <br /> Where I can find or buy the pattern ?
Let's knit and bead
Publicité
Publicité