Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Let's knit and bead
Derniers commentaires
28 août 2009

Beautiful Yarns

I've got my presents before Christmas : They're so beautiful & I got them from Salon de Thé L'Oisivethé (http://loisivethe.com/). Thank you Aimee to bring them from the States. Her beautiful Shop is located in Paris 13ème arrondissement. If you're in the neighborhood, don't miss this opportunity. It's always a great pleasure for me to admire her beautiful yarns. I looooooooove yarns.

Dream in Color (Bermuda Teal color) : Sorry, the photo is not up to the real color, which is much more beautiful.

007

ShibuiKnits : 100% Superwash Merino

008

Lorna's Lace : Shepherd Sport

LL_multi_color_modifi__1

Lorna's Lace : Shepherd Sock

LL_Violet1

Lorna's Lace : Helen's Lace (for my lace projects)

Helen_s_lace

Publicité
Commentaires
P
Coucou Kim,<br /> j'espère que tu vas bien. Je vois bien ma petite Leeloo venir "tricoter" en ronronnant dans tous ces écheveaux dont les couleurs sont plus belles les unes que les autres.<br /> Je te fais de gros bisous<br /> Pat de Verre
M
Hi Kim,<br /> Haha, I see you've nearly emptied Aimee's stash of new wool ;-) This is a great choice and I can't wait to see the wonderful items you're gonna knit with these splendid yarns.<br /> Kind regards,<br /> Mamilo
B
j'adore tous les violet!! et ces laines ont tellement l'air "confortable" mmmmmmmm, chaleureuse!!<br /> <br /> gros bisous ma Kim de ta Lucky
Let's knit and bead
Publicité
Publicité