Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Let's knit and bead
Derniers commentaires
8 octobre 2009

Café Tricot du Mercredi 07 Octobre 2009

It’s always a great pleasure for me to attend the L‘Oisivethé Knitting Meetup Group. Besides the delicious tea & home made cake, this time I’ve tasted The blend "Mélange Oriental" which is a green Sencha tea from China, flavoured with passion fruit, peach and wildstrawberry, along with Yummy Aimee’s Carot Cake. I love to admire beautiful knitting Works from others friendly knitters. Take a look of what I’ve seen :

Aimee has already finished her Shawl, I love the color, so beautiful :

Aimee_Shawl

Lore is knitting her beautiful Florentino :

Florentine_de_Lore

Kathrine with her gorgeous Stole:

003

001_modifi__1

I’ve also bought some Autumn Colors Yarn for my next project : Autumn Leaves Circle Vest.

013

Publicité
Commentaires
B
mais que c'est beau!! et comme cela me fait envie de reprendre mes aiguilles à tricoter!!! mdr!!!<br /> superbe tout çà!!<br /> <br /> gros bisous de ta Lucky
R
oui didonc toute une rencontre...tout en couleur...c vraiment tout chouette...;o)
Let's knit and bead
Publicité
Publicité