Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Let's knit and bead
Derniers commentaires
12 mai 2010

Frost Flowers & Leaves from Eugen Beugler

I am deeply in love with this pattern, but don’t like the initial square shape, Triangle shape makes it more casual, so I can wear it more often.

Would like to knit more flowers but I ran out of yarn, so I did only 4 repeats of Flowers, will knit another one with more flowers.

Edging is modified with beads, inspired from Sharon Miller’s Heirloom Knitting book, I’ve added beads at the Edging to get little weight, which enhances the beauty of lace, in my personal opinion.

Knitted with Posh Yarn Diana 2 ply Merino & Silk

0blog

004

Publicité
Commentaires
K
Sans voix devant ton travail... absolument superbe !
A
Vraiment magnifique. C'est vrai que l'on dirait des plumes de paon. Le couleur fait bien ressortir le dessin.
M
Il est magnifique on dirait des plumes de paon, j'admire vraiment ton travail !<br /> bravo Kim<br /> bises.
J
bravo, il ne reste plus qu'à t'envoler !
G
Whaow! Tu fais des pures merveilles!
Let's knit and bead
Publicité
Publicité